Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sexualblissme Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I'm interested in you sweetie and no string attached
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: San Jose , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: Asian, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm interested in you sweetie. So I will tell you about myself because it is important we get to know and understand each other completely. Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Vernon and I prefer people call me Junior. The reason I registered to this dating site because I wish to find friends on Internet in hopping to discover someone with common interests-that could lead to something greater. I decided using this way for building relationship, because it’s really difficult to find a good woman anywhere now of days, I had two serious relationship in the past and I've been told how they realized there dreams are started to formed in shape because I believe in them which their past lover or boyfriend didn't. Went they start to drifting away from their dreams I away put them back on track which gain me great friends. At first went people see me with someone, it a bit odd to other because we'd seem the opposites but I do ad-mined my love start to grow and because of that, me and my partner satisfy each other with our craving of life which maintain our healthy relationship even after we'd part ways. People and my friends find me to have great understanding of things and a person to kick-back with went they are tried of the mess that surround them everyday but once you know me you will found that out. I (like to add, I'm a ” Kind hearted, open minded, an independent thinker who has okay financial secure whose attracted to nice affectionate lady, who don’t play games. I also like reading, site seeing, takes trips to Puerto Vallarta once a year and San Francisco once to twice month, love fairs, movies and quiet time, seeing sports events like Raiders an Warrior’s and playing board games. I dining out at least once a week in bay area and I enjoy all kind of music. That’s what I do basely on the weekend or sometime during the week.)
about my fling
What am I looking for? Well... Someone honest and not a liar! I have had enough of that! Without honesty and truth, there is no love! The person I will live with in future must be part of me, not e-x's or drama. Someone I can talk too, someone that will understand me and I will understand her. I'm not asking much, just honesty, no lies and no selfishness. I'm interested in no string attached, just hanging out, discreet encounter who are single, split/divorced, widowed or separate with a body type slim/slender, athletic, proportional, few extra pound or voluptuous and races doesn't matter to me. I do date once in while and usually I meet different nationality ladies but Latina’s, Asian’s, Caucasian’s or Afro-American’s these ladies our my favorite. Love works both ways, two hearts tied together, living together. I ready to have a family again and be devoted to only one woman, if she willing to do the same. I'm looking to build a relationship, which is based on trust-Integrity-honesty and allots of romance and love making. I am looking for marriage and life full of happiness. I dream to meet a woman who love children in future or that has some in the past and respect family traditions. I would like to let you know up front I'm not looking for just a pen-pal or someone I meet once in while, I would like to find someone that I can share my life with and to enjoy the good time and be there in the tougher times. Friends and family say, I'm a good-and-giving person and will be able to make that special someone very happy with what little or lots of what we’d have together. If you are interested hit me back. PS. Activities I Enjoy Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Gym/Weight Training, Mountain/Rock Climbing, Walking Sports I Watch or Play Baseball/Softball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football/Rugby, Soccer, Tennis/Badminton Entertainment I Enjoy Bars/Pubs, Board/Card Games, Concerts/Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Movies/Cinema, Music:Jazz/R&B, Music:Pop, Music:Rap & Hip-hop Music:Rock/Indie/Alt, TV:Educational/News, TV:Entertainment, Wine Tasting Hobbies and Interests Astrology, Cars/Mechanics, Cats, Computers, Cooking, Dogs, Family, Gardening/Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing, Motorcycles, Philosophy/Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering So I'm pretty much open to anything, how about you sweetie what do you like? Sincerely, junior
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-01-15