Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sgblake Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Man
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Construction
Status: Ask me
about me
a good sense of humor. I also really enjoy the simple things in life, walking, biking, blading, and sensual experiences of sight, sound, touch, taste, and smell. I like most styles of music, movies, theater, and romantic weekends. I am absolutely friendly, out going, warm with a kind heart. I am not into any mind games, will not play them. I am romantic, fun, good morals and upbringing, honest, loyal, attractive, intelligent, and respectful. I'm a person who likes to get to know people on all levels, mind, body and soul. I have a very positive heart; open-minded and I am funny, intelligent, a polite. I believe in treating all people with respect and I treat people the way I want to be treated. I like to be able to share my thoughts and feelings and not guessing about what's going on. That's how I live my life. I am convinced that all the important things are in fact really simple. To me, status symbols are not important at all. Honesty and openness are the biggest things that I have in my life
about my fling
would like to find 2 girls i can tease with my tongue
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
05-02-16