Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
shadow62370 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Man
Location: Philippi , WV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I will be graduating with honors in May from a small college with a degree in Creative Writing and minors in Literature and Communication and will continue in another school to receive my MFA. I haven't had much luck in finding someone I wish to spend my life with. I am looking for a NON-SMOKER who can hold an intelligent conversation. I also have a dry and caustic sense of humor, and will occasionally look like I'm trying not to say something, and it is often to the detriment of the last commenter in the conversation. I enjoy playing games, not with emotions(they are to precious) but rather computer, card, board, role playing, war, etc. during the warmer months I play golf, and swim and like to camp (although I haven't had time recently) and would like to find someone with whom I can spend time doing these things. I am a decent cook and can whip up standard fair without any thought, and a gourmet meal with a little concentration. This ability has contributed to my "Few extra pounds" and would love if my match would get me moving to counteract my cooking. Any time I move, my friends complain about my books but are always asking to borrow them. The last time I moved the collection fit into seventy cases, so, yes, it is a collection. The movie DVDs have mounted in the same way, but I only buy them second hand so not as expensive as everyone thinks. I'm eclectic in most tastes, movies I watch most anything (but thriller/horror), music I have quite a collection of MP3s from friends, books (don't ask, too many to list), and will watch a sit-com at a drop of a hat, and an extensive collection of computer games as well. However, I would much rather spend time with someone than doing any of these things alone. By the way, I will not have sex with anyone until we are in a committed relationship. No exceptions. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know, contact me.
about my fling
Looking for a Non-smoker to have a relationship with. Must be relatively intelligent and be interested in a long term relationship before intercourse becomes an issue.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-04-14