Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SHH10702 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Man
Location: Altoona , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Married
about me
On my 40th birthday I took a long hard look in the mirror and realized I was not the guy I used to be. I used to laugh and have fun no matter what I was doing and I am getting back to that. I have been working out and getting back to the way I was. Don't let my age fool you. I like to be active and have fun. I am full of energy and will surprise you with my talents. ;) 40 is just a number. I enjoy traveling even if it is just a day trip. Sometimes I just jump in my truck and drive, take some back roads to see something new. I enjoy good conversation, laughing and just goofing around. I have been told I am a good listener, nonjudgmental and most of my friends usually come to me for advice. I'm very laid back. There's not much that gets me upset. I don't like being pressured nor do I pressure people. I am in a really bad marriage where I feel I am viewed as a paycheck. I have spent the last few months getting my ducks in a row and hope to be filing papers by the end of summer. It's a difficult thing to do but I need to do it for my sanity. ***Update*** I have a couple of tats. If that bothers you... sorry.
about my fling
I am looking for an emotionally strong woman who can stand on their own two feet, is not into playing head games, (I get enough this at home.) and can hold a conversation. I like to get to know people, meet for coffee, drinks or even lunch. PS discretion is a must.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-09-14