Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SilentSeal Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: Seattle , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
Hi there! I am a divorced dad of 2 wonderful 7yo twins, one boy one girl (they live with their mom). I had been in a 12 year marriage where I was very committed, it just turned out the other person was not. So now I am enjoying my new life as a single guy. I work for the railroad where I operate remote control locomotives, I wear a small box on my work vest where I can control the locomotive just by standing on the ground. Think of it as a great big tyco train set for adult kids, lol. I really, really love my job and all the people I get to work with on a day to day basis.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who is honest and open. What I'm looking for is somebody that is easy going, a good listener, and honest. I will always tell you what's on my mind, and how i am feeling. And hope you would do the same with me. You don't have to like all the same things as I do, nor think the same way as I do (as that would be kind of creepy), I really believe opposites attract. I want you to be somebody that can help me grow mentally and in turn I hope that I could do the same for you. Well thanks for giving me a read and if I sound like somebody you would possibly like to get to know, then by all means drop me a line and lets go from there! Have a nice day! David..
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-07-14