Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SilverCelt Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Man
Location: Stuart , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
Well here goes...I'm basically a history geek, musician, cook, swordsman, and world traveler all rolled into one! I have a very open and honest personality, I love to let people listen although sometimes that gets me in trouble when people want me to talk...I'm totally fun-loving (I'm always down for whatever), open-minded (you don't even know) and down to earth...one of the benefits of being a Taurus I guess ;-p I play the bass guitar and sing, but am currently sans band (and bass guitar, lol), so I'd kill to start playing live music again, what a great feeling it is. As for the history geek/swordsman part, I live for Renaissance Faires and SCA events. I'm an avid sword collector, although I have to start over since my original collection was stolen. Grrr! I've also mastered 3 sword-fighting styles, just F.Y.I. (that didn't scare ya off, did it? Good!) Yeah you read correctly, I love to cook...for friends, family, intimate evenings, whatever...it's all good. Tattoos are also a plus for me, as I have 6 and will DEFINENTLY getting more! Tattoos have to be one of the sexiest art forms on earth! ::Update:: Taking some time off school to re-evaluate my priorities so I'm back here in FL with the folks for a while.
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-09-14