Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SimonManchester09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Man
Location: Manchester , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
My name is Simon James Barber i am 21 years of age and from Manchester, Uk, I live in a place called Swinton its near a place called worsely but i bet no one as heard of that place before haha. I am a slim guy i am not fat and i am not skinny in between i suppose I have black hair brown eyes about 6ft1. Hobbies My main hobbies are Swimming, Football and also Driving, I have been swimming about 12 Years now i have been in swimming clubs have won alot of medals for swimming i gave up in the clubs and now i go as many times as i can just like i go to the gym to try and get my muscles growing haha, I still like my football but not as much as i did when i was a child. I passed my driving test on the 1st October 2007 and i drive a sporty blue nissan micra haha yeh i no its a ladys car but it gets me where i want to go and thats all that matters. Education I went to Pendleton College In Salford, I have done ICT for at least 4-5 years now but i have finished what i had to do and decided to get a full time job working at good old morrisons do not ask why i decided to go there but i was part time for 3 years on grocery and i didnt feel like going to universty.
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-08-14