Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Single_Lover_2Nite Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Dallas , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I'm an MBA student and run my own real estate investment business. I'm in Dallas, TX for awhile working with a great Fortune 500 company. I enjoy new things: cities, activities, women, anything...I like to hang out at cool bars, clubs and am into most sports (hockey excluded). I am not looking for anything serious, but maybe something different with someone different. I'm up to try anything twice! Working on getting my motorcycle license, improving my golf game and planning a skydiving trip. I'm up for anything fun with the right person.
about my fling
So I'm in a new city for 3 months, have a nice place, job, and car...what can I say, I want to hook up and have a good time with you if you like a cool guy who is intelligent, but a freak with a bit of a dangerous streak (motorcycles, skydiving, etc.). I want to be with someone who knows what SHE wants and maybe can bring some spice to the bedroom and show a young playa something new!!! I know how to please a woman and like I said will try anything twice!!! If you want to learn more get at me...
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-09-14