Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SmokinGuitarz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Man
Location: Sebastian , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I hope this introduction finds you well, and basking the Brightest of Divine Blessings! My name is Daniel, I am 44 years old living in Central Florida area for the last ten years, and have come to realize it's time for a change. I have been married and divorced twice. I am currently bringing my current relationship to an end. The reasons behind this are very personal and will not be discussed on line, so please don't ask for details. Just know that I am doing this discreetly, and would apprieciate the same with any contacts made. I'm looking for a woman who like myself may feel neglected from a partner, a woman who might not be getting the attention a woman should have, a woman who lacks companionship due to many reasons unknown. So what if we are already in a relationship, if the milk goes sour, you get rid of it..If you can't get fed at home, won't you go out to eat? It's the same concept with relationships. On this site I'm looking to hopefully meet some new people, share a smile or two, maybe feel a connection and be able to meet for coffee or drinks. If I need to travel I will, but prior arrangements must be made in full. I'm not trying to move in, or trying to move you in so any meetings should be done in a neutural spot. If you might be interested in chatting, or maybe just picking my brain, please IM me at . Hope to hear from you soon, Daniel
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-10-14