Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SnailDarterRob Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 50 year old Man
Location: Waco , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
U Should Enjoy Multiple Ohhhhhhhs Galore, So Have Lots of Towels Handy ~{()} I am searching for an intelligent lady of an educated side or 1 who has persevered through life. Willing 2 travel 2 meet or upon discussion. Also, the ability 2 relocate is a possibility since I use 2 live in Arlington & San Antonio after the Active Army ... Robert
about my fling
I like to play the following sports: Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis, Volleyball. I like to exercise: Daily. My exercise regime consists of: Aerobics, Jogging / Running, Walking, Weight lifting, Other. I like the following outdoor activities: Boating / Sailing, Camping, Canoeing / Kayaking, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening, Going to the beach, Hiking / Backpacking, Horseback riding, Other. I consider myself artistic, and I like: Acting, Dancing, Designing, Multimedia, Painting, Photography, Sculpting, Singing, Writing, Other. I like to watch these sporting events: Auto racing / Motocross, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Rodeo, Soccer, Tennis, Wrestling, Other. I have the following pets:Dog My education and career: I attended high school in Pennsylvania. I attended college in Texas: Central Texas at Fort Hood, San Antonio College & Univ. of Texas at San Antonio My current occupation is: Marketing.



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.