Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
snap3974 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Saint Petersburg , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Update 05/17/11: I'm a 26 year old male with goals and a plan to complete them for my kids. I own everything I have except for my apartment (2 car and 2 motorcycle, trailer). I easy going and like to go movies and bike events. I'm always on go the with my job so relationships for me is a no go. I'm a good guy just had a rough last 2 year and need to be free. I don't trust people Im just meeting so for first few meetings we will be at a bar or hotel. This is so we both protect ourself and ensure we have common goals. *** W A R N I N G*** : Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum past, present or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.
about my fling
You tell me about you and i will see if i approve or decline. Please don't contact me if you have, are or do the following: BORN MALE NOW FEMALE, DREADS, GOLD TEETH, or SMOKE WEED! Keep it moving i just can't have anything jumping in my bed with me...
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-07-14