Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
snjteacher Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 54 year old Man
Location: Clementon , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Married
about me
About me: My work is involved with computer networking systems, and also I do consulting, teaching, and training. For education, I have a Masters degree. For hobbies, I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking nature trails, gardening, and reading a lot - especially non-fiction books - which are about technology, new age, or occult topics. I stay in shape through frequent outdoor heavy physical exercise or through other activities in which I am constantly on my feet.
about my fling
Seeking a discreet "other type" of relationship due to current attached situation. Females of any nationality or cultural background - especially late 40's through early 60's - are encouraged to become friends! A location in South New Jersey, the Philadelphia area, or Wilmington, DE is preferred. Marriage status does not matter. A married woman who is currently attached to a spouse with absolutely no sex drive - would most likely be an ideal match. friend, or activity partner for me.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
04-07-15