Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Socrman70 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Man
Location: Wichita , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Italian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I'm a pretty easy-going, open-minded guy. Good sense of humor, a glass half full outlook. I don't play head games, to old for the BS! I was in the Air Force for 8yrs as a F-15 Crew Chief. I got laid-off last year, that sucked! So it's back to Bartending, while I go back to school. I'm a pretty active person, whether doing things outside(playing/coaching soccer, riding my motorcycle, camping, etc...)or playing pool in a local league. I like all kinds of music, mostly listen to alt rock, going to concerts. I like art and architecture. I love watching movies, my dream job would be as a cameraman/cinematographer.
about my fling
I like someone who challenges me. Likes similar things, but is their own person. Shy, but can be outgoing as well. Communication and honesty is a must in any relationship whether friend or lover. Have a sense of humor, can laugh at the little things.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-08-14