Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sodsto Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Glasgow , UK003 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
Just who is this dashing fellow you have in front of you? Perhaps you'll have to read on to find out more. Perhaps you'll still have questions when you get to the end. I'm a Scots boy, grew up in the sunny central belt of Scotland, have lived here all my life, and have little desire to live elsewhere. I'm currently settled in Glasgow, the city in which I also study for my doctorate. I'm intensely intelligent and inquisitive. I enjoy balance. The deep intellectual work I indulge in at work is balanced by a deeply sensual side. I appreciate fairness, honesty, and loyalty. I am, if you believe in astrology, your typical Libra. My imagination tends to run wild. I cannot help but absorb ideas, absorb new knowledge, new skills, new experiences. To that end, I read voraciously. I love music and music theory, and play guitar, keyboards, and harmonica. I'm not here looking for a relationship. I firmly believe that love and relationships happen when they happen, and we have little control over those happenings. I'm here looking for interesting people with interesting viewpoints. I'm here to learn. I'm here to know more. So, ask yourself the following: Would you like an intensely intellectual conversation over a fancy beer somewhere in the Merchant city some time?
about my fling
I like intelligent, independent, and interesting people. Anybody a little nerdy, anybody who likes reading, anybody who plays music, anybody interested in novelty ... anybody who loves life and knowledge.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-08-14