Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
somediscreetfun Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Man
Location: Sydney , AS002 Australia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm an easy going professional living interstate from my partner and looking for some casual, uncomplicated fun in the local area. Good sense of humor, down to earth and easy to get along with. I enjoy a pretty wide variety of music - ska, reggae, glam-rock, blues, classical and more, getting out to see the latest movies, shooting some pool, and basically just hanging out and enjoying good company. While well endowed (8.5"), I'm on the scrawny-end of the scale but clean, safe and drug-free and I try to take care of my appearance. I work in the city (Edgecliff), live in the west (Merrylands) and am happy to travel to meet.
about my fling
Just a simple, casual but on-going relationship with an intelligent woman who has a good sense of humor, high sex-drive and knows what they want in the bedroom. Would also be nice to be able to just hang out on occasion with a drink or two as mates also and just 'shoot the breeze' on a lazy afternoon... No complications, no strings, just casual and fun times. Discretion required and assured.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-10-14