Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Southernman0557 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Man
Location: Greenville , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm laid back and easy going. I'm an only child. My family owns a decently sized farm that I live on. So i'm your typical country boy. Ha Ha. I played baseball and football in high school. Now I enjoy hunting and fishing. I work and go to school so I may not be on here all the time. I'm just lookin to meet new people and talk. I am up for anything. I will try anything once other than me with a guy or anything related to that type of thing. I'm not a gay hater. I have friends who are gay, but I'm just not a gay lover. My mom taught me to always be respectful and courteous to all women. If you happen to wanna get to know me then you will find this out first hand. I'm not here for b.s. I'm here to make new friends and enjoy chatting with some new friends.
about my fling
If you are interested in being friends you can add me as a friend or just message me. Please if you are a webcam girl or not interested in being friends don't contact me. I'm only interested in real girls who are cool and not some fake pretender who wants money from me. I AM BEGINNING TO THINK EVERYONE ON HERE IS AFRAID TO TALK OR GET TO KNOW ANYONE! I AM CHALLENGING ANY LADIES AROUND MY AREA TO PLEASE PROVE ME WRONG!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-09-14