Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sparkeyinaz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 64 year old Man
Location: Gilbert , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a single white male who lives alone in Gilbert. I am 6'3" and 230 pounds. I would like to meet a woman for a LTR and possibly more. I am a very open and honest person and believe in good open and honest communication. I am a shy person until I get to know you so please be patient with me. I have been divorced for about 15 years now and don't have any kids. I was born and raised in the Denver area and lived there all my life until I moved to Arizona in 2002. I work outdoors so the cold and the snow took it's toll on me. So what do I do I trade the cold and the snow for 110 degree summers. I must be missing a few marbles upstairs.
about my fling
I would like to meet a woman who is open, honest and a good communicator. She must also have a good sense of humor and try not to take things too seriously. She must not be afraid to speak her mind and tell me what she wants. ( I am not a mind reader and don't play games).
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
18-09-14