Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SpotPIlgrim Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Man
Location: Fullerton , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Languages: English, Japanese
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm 19 years old and a college student. My summer's pretty free and I figured it'd be a good time for a quick summer fling.
about my fling
- For some reason, I prefer more tom-boyish women. Don't get me wrong, a skirt every now and again is fine, but I like a girl who wears a pair of jeans a regular day and can rock a dress without spending 40 minutes deciding on a color. - A sense of humor is a must. Not just laughing at a good joke, but someone who can laugh at themselves as well. Ladies, if for some reason I call you a jerk, I am joking, laugh. Call me an asshole and I'll laugh at that too. Be a good sport. - I still watch cartoons. I laugh when the main character makes a stupid pun, but I also like economical humor. One mark on my criteria is intelligence. I know this sounds snobby or superior, but I'd much rather go out with someone smarter than me that someone who is (somehow) denser than I am. - I like adventure. I want to go out and have a good time. Bike ride, club, party, beach outing it's all good in my book. - I'm lazy sometimes. There aren't many things on the Earth greater than sleeping under a tree or just sitting on a couch and watch TV. Play time is fun, but without realizing time, I'd just pass out. - I like cute, cute is awesome
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-10-14