Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Spys30 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Man
Location: Mesa , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Thomas and Im a pretty chill laid back type guy. I like being outdoors, going to movies, hanging out with friends, traveling and much more. I'm currently in school and pretty busy with that lately and don't really get out much. I have 2 tattoo's one on my forearm and one on my shoulders. I'm not a very big into partying anymore as I grew out of that stage. I've had my fair share of being drunk stupid but i dont mind going to a bar for a couple drinks and listening to some good music. I wanna meet someone who wants to spend time together and watch movies, or go out for a drive, or just hangout with some friends and have fun. Im open to new things and Im not afraid to try anything once.
about my fling
Like I said, Im looking for someone who wants to spend time together or just wants to have fun. I like women who know what they want in life. I don't like women who play games, cheat, or lie. That is my number one pet peeve. If you your gonna lie to me or cheat on me, even play games with me....you have no need being with me then. I like women who have tattoo's how many they have or where they are I don't care I just find it sexy. If there hiddin then it makes it fun cuz its like a hide and go seek thing for me. I want someone who is down to earth, smart funny one i can hold a convo with, and one who likes some of the things I like.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-04-14