Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
squirl033 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 60 year old Man
Location: Kirkland , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi! I'm kinda new at this, so go easy on me, okay? I'm a divorced dad living with my kids, but I find after being single for the last 7 years, I really miss a woman's touch. I'd like to meet someone to have fun with, not necessarily anything *serious*, but if it gets that way, that's fine too - I'm not afraid of commitment. I'm 5'11", middle-aged, with salt-n-pepper hair and hazel eyes. I'm carrying a few too many pounds, so if that's a show-stopper, keep looking. But if you're searching for someone with a good sense of humor, who loves life, who's dependable, honest, gainfully employed, who won't stand you up or leave you hanging, read on. I'm very much into photography. It's not my profession, but it's a serious passion of mine, and I spend as much time outdoors with my camera as work and weather permit. I'd love to have someone who shares that interest to join me on my little excursions (and perhaps as a model, too?). As for the sex part - and let's face it, that's why we're all here - I've always had a strong sex drive, and find that has not diminished over time. It's tough satisfying those urges without a partner, so I have to take matters into my own hands. Fortunately, I don't mind masturbating, and usually get off at least once a day. It's safe, cheap, and it feels good, but damn it, it's lonely, and I'd sure love to have a willing partner to lend a hand - or a mouth, or whatever... I really enjoy oral sex (giving as well as receiving), and like lots of cuddles, kisses, and physical affection. I've never tried group sex, but it's something I'd like to experience at least once. I'm also a bit of a voyeur, and have often wondered what it'd be like to watch a hot couple go at it... of course, I probably wouldn't *just watch*, if you know what I mean...
about my fling
My ideal partner would be someone between 35 and 50, HWP, who's fun, affectionate, with a good sense of humor, who loves to be outdoors, whether on a walk in the park, or just hangin' out in the back yard (and who isn't afraid to get it on in the back yard, either, if the weather permits!). Hair and eye color aren't important, but an easy, warm smile is. I'm not looking for a couch potato to watch the tube with, but I'm not the type to keep up with a daily runner, either. I'm not interested in a gold-digger, or someone who wants to tell me all about her failed relationships, or how horrible her ex is. I want someone who is happy with her life, with who she is, and wants to share the pleasures of the flesh with me. She should be affectionate and enjoy lots of touching, cuddling, and kisses. I'm not into small-breasted women... sorry, call me shallow, but I'm definitely a *tit man*, and prefer women with at least C-cup boobs. In terms of sex, I want a woman who likes having her boobs sucked and her pussy licked, who loves to suck cock, who's happy to *lend a hand*, and enjoys making her guy cum. Toys are encouraged, and I won't feel inadequate if you pull out a vibrator during sex; as long as we both cum and enjoy it, that's what matters to me. Bonus points if you also enjoy posing for the camera, especially if you like posing nude. If this sounds like you, shoot me a message, let's chat, and see if we click! :)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-05-15