Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
stackerd Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: Knoxville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
a wiggly boy wanting to wiggle with you. been divorced for 4 years now, and ready to snuggle nibble tickle! i am a flibbertigibbet. i like to do math. and science. at the same time. i have far too many degrees to be useful. from a phd degree to two masters degrees to two bachelors degrees. yes, that's right. i'm dr. craigy. i enjoy the odd libation or twelve. warsteiner is my favorite beer. (at least here in the states.) two kitty cats share my home with me. :) i've been on a frenzy of remodeling. and sometime i think i might be done. i've installed tile in my kitchen, laundry, and 3 bathrooms. hardwood in my dining room and my 3 bedrooms. had my place repainted. installed a brand new kitchen. installed a brand new master bathroom. fixed up the guest bathroom. am considering installing a new bigger deck. and of course, i completely redid the landscaping. now my home is private from the streets and it is full of fun flowers in the spring/summer/fall time. i'm divorced after 8 years of marriage. been on my own now for 3 years. pssst. the remodeling began after i was single again. call it a cleansing of sorts. i had lasik in 2001, and now see sans glasses. so, astigmatism, go suck it. two kitties own me - one is black/white with a pink nose -- his name is 'lepton'. the other is orange -- her name is "worm". i personally believe that my cats speak french. but i'm not certain for i don't speak french. *yet*. i am from wisconsin, the land of cows, cheese, and beer. not necessarily in that order. i know how to polka. and i'm good at it. care to roll out the barrel with me? the viennese waltz is my favorite ballroom dance. i took 3 years of ballroom dance classes at the university. i speak fluent german. achso, meine leberkuechen, willst du mit mir etwas auf deutsch sprechen? i'm not great at sports. even thumb wrestling. *blush* my thumbs are double jointed. i love all sorts of music. from jazz to classical. from metal to goth. from industrial to reggae.
about my fling
a beautiful woman who likes kisses. you should be respectful, and open-minded. and you must not be married or attached. looking for the one that makes my heart race when i'm near her, the one that gives me butterflys when i speak to her.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
21-10-14