Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
stevekx500 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: House Springs , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Other
about me
I'm a 24 yr old normal guy who is a thrill seeker in life. I do not live my parents. I have my own house & I drive a new Silverado. Love anything outdoors, hunting, fishing, boating, camping, hiking, ANYTHING. Love anything that goes fast! I do accounting work & I hate it! Boring, but hey, it pays my bills:) Have an average build, 6'0. I have four tattoos. Two of them are in my photo gallery. I have a cross on my back & a tribal band on my left arm. People I know would describe me as being very quite & shy @ first. Very nice & friendly. Will go out of my way to help someone out if they need. But I also have a bad boy side. Not to much bothers me. I come & go as I please & I do whatever I want when I want to do it.I LOVE to perform oral sex on a women. One of my favs. Can have no more than a landing strip... Fav positions are 69, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl & of course, doggie. Love it when a girl whispers into my ear & says sexy things while shes taking every inch of me. Well if there's anything else you want to know, hit me up :)
about my fling
Want that knows what she wants, when she wants it & knows what to do w/ it once she gets it... lol.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-07-14