Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sunluvindawg Want to meet this member?
Join now!
just poking around
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: Rogersville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
i'm 6'00", handsome i guess, in good health, love to cook, play guitar and keyboard, write music, am a published poet, i'm good around the house, great in the kitchen, and excellent in bed. i'm loyal, caring, humble, love God, work hard, play hard, keep a positive attitude, i'm funny as hell...a true romantic, flowers, candy.. hot bubble baths, massages.. and that's all before dinner! wanna' try my eggplant parmiagian? hit me up here or at , and well go from there.... Pray4Peace...Out...Richie
about my fling
i'm looking to get married, not "get laid", not that i wouldn't like to get laid mind you, but i'm serious about wanting to find a wife and have children..and soon! if God were going to send me "the perfect woman".... she'd be between 24 and 37, have a brilliant smile, long straight dark hair, be in good health with a positive outlook, be in good physical shape, be crazy about me, and want children. She would be funny, intelligent, well-read, a good conversationalist, she must love good cooking, and listening to acoustic music, as those are two of my favorites. she wouldn't have a lot of freaky little hang-ups, a couple are o.k, but she can't be too wierd. well, that's my wish list....what's yours?
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-07-14