Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SurfNS Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Man
Location: Yarmouth , NS Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a small town-raised guy that's moved back to the small town life after being in the city most my life. I'm not your average guy, i'm told. I love the beach, animals, and travelling is my biggest joy in life. I've been all over the caribbean and north america, europe's my next mission. I read and write a bit, play guitar - working on the singing heh - and love to learn to speak languages; i got spanish and german down pretty good. Anything else you wanna know, ask me! :)
about my fling
im assuming this means what type of person im looking for? Woman with great hair, beautiful eyes, killer cheekbones, and a sucker for romance maybe. I'm a big tease and i love to make a woman blush so be ready for it haha. I like a woman who's sweet and laughs a lot, loves to smile and is a bit of a softy; im a bit old fashioned in that romantic chivalry kind of way, some women dont like it /shrug. I love when a woman can dress up like a total sweetheart *jeans and a tee* and look adorable, but can give me a look that makes me go "grrr" and want to grit my teeth :)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-12-14