Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SynnerSaint Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Nice guy playing naughty games
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
First of all I'm very into Bondage and Domination! If B&D isn't your thing I suggest you leave my profile and go and find Mr Vanilla right now! Go on, Get out of here, Scram!!! All you dirty, nasty, kinky girls still with me? Good. Then read on... I'm a Top/Switch meaning I am happy being dominant or submissive in the bedroom but I generally dominate. I enjoy and practice a wide range of BDSM activities. When I dominate someone this includes bondage, spanking, humiliation, blindfolds, tie and tease, clamps, role playing, flogging, wax play, biting, caning as well as many others. When I submit I enjoy... well... much the same sort of things really but add on cross dressing, strap on play and boot and body worship too. Also I'm a firm believer in SSC (Safe, Sane, Consensual) As well as all of that(as if that wasn't enough!) I enjoy kissing, cuddling and lots of foreplay (probaly more so than the actual sex). I am adventurous and passionate in (and out) of the bedroom, have an active imagination and am spontaneous. I'm very passionate, honest (to the point of bluntness!), intelligent(allegedly), sensual, caring, giving, patient, I love to laugh (don't we all), easy going and slighlty crazy (I suffer from a warped sense of humour) I live in Guernsey in the Channel Islands but I travel to the mainland UK fairly often either for holidays, business or fetish events. Living in a small, conservative place like Guernsey makes it quite hard to find like-minded people and as such I do enjoy cyber/phone sex (although it's no substitute for the real thing - of course) Out of the bedroom I enjoy rock/punk music and gigs, pubs, dining out, movies, books, graphic novels, computer games and role playing games. I'm a bit of a scruff by nature but can scrub up pretty good when it's called for. So if this catches your eye then why not get in touch, after all I DO bite ;) Simon xx
about my fling
I'm looking for a kinky, independant sub or switch who likes to wear sexy lingerie or fetish wear, stockings and heels. I'm not into 24/7 and I’m not looking for someone who wants to be walked over ("Better a Brat than a doormat" is my motto) I want someone who will be an equal outside of the bedroom and an obedient slut inside (or in the kitchen, lounge etc). In an ideal world I'm looking for someone long term, I'm looking to share life's ups and downs with someone who I love and who will love me in return. But while I'm looking for her I'm more than happy to make friends or casual playmates. She should ideally be between within the ages of 25 - 40 (but I will consider older or younger if the chemistry's there) and drop dead gorgeous and a perfect figure (well a guy can dream can't he? lol ). Realisiticly, I'm more intersted in the personality than the looks, the mental connection is far more important than the physical one. Intelligent, passionate, imaginative good sense of humour and most importantly kinky as hell so if you fit this description then get in touch
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-10-14