Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tacocat0 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Seattle , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Chinese, English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I recently got out of the military and and am perusing other jobs at the moment. I like to go out and party on the weekends, though my hardcore party days are behind me now. I stay physically active doing gymnastics, muai thai, and going to the gym. I've been trying to get back into playing tennis, so if your a decent tennis player that's a big +++! I want to go hiking a lot this year, I'm finally free from the grips of the military and able to go as often as I want. Only got to go a handful of times last year. I love to just hang out, talk, grab some beers, walk around the water front, have a good, intellectual conversation. I love electronic music (Ferry Corsten, Armin Van Buuren, Basshunter, the crookers) some jam bands, (Pretty Lights, Lotus, Disco Biscuts) and classical (Mostly Piano). I play the piano and might pursue that as a college major. Im looking for someone fun, energetic, someone who wants to go hiking a lot, someone who will race me up the hill. go work out, go run someone who I can comfortably hang out with. (it takes me a while to really be myself once I meet new people im an independent person, i just want to share some things with another Im really looking for someone who is self-motivating, thats a big one there. Someone, who's competitive
about my fling




Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.