Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Tad47346 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Man
Location: Hagerstown , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a 45yo father of 3 daughters and 1 son. Grandfather of 3 granddaughters and 1 grandson. Family is very important to me. I've been divorced 4 years now and having dated periodically during that time, I've not found the one woman who has room in her closet for a pair of my jeans. I list my hair color as blonde, but being a realist, its more grey than blonde. My eyes are blue or green, depending on the lighting. I am a retired police office now working construction. I live hard, I work hard and I play even harder. I've placed a few bumps in my path but I'm still moving forward. I am educated, professional, honest and dependable (I think both ex-wives would agree). I enjoy all kinds of sports and I enjoy being at the game. My two youngest are still in highschool and both athletes. I try to be at every activity they are involved in. My two oldest daughters and their families live several hours away, but we see each other as often as possible. I enjoy watching the game on Sunday. I've been known to get the motorcycle out and disappear for a few days at a time. Been to the Boogie in southern Indiana twice, what an incredible adult freak show, and the concerts are great. I have no real issues with the ex's, except when I date women younger than they are, but no real drama. Not into reality shows, my life is reality enough. I'll never claim to be perfect, what fun would that be? I know alot about a little, a little about alot, and everything about nothing. I like going to an occasional movie, but would rather hit the couch and enjoy it with someone in comfort. I do attend church regularly, unless I've got tickets to the game or race. I like the outdoors, camping, cooking out, sharing a sleeping bag, etc. I've done a little traveling and seen several sites. Driving up Pikes Peak was probably the best yet, but DC, Baltimore and Quanico were pretty nice too. I guess in a nutshell, I'm just looking for some real fun and more adventure.
about my fling
About my fling? I'm looking for a special person. Someone who can be a business minded professional who earns respect and dignity during the day, but at home likes to let her hair down. A woman who is honest and hardworking. A woman who gives without expectations and gets without explanations. Someone who likes open displays of affection bordering on inappropriate behavior. A woman who can leave a business luncheon, come to my worksite, hand me her panties with no concern for coworkers, and without saying a word just smiles and heads back to work. A woman that can make a glass elevator ride a memorable event. A woman who views the road sign, "Next Rest Area 12 Miles" as foreplay. A woman who loves the vibration of a motorcycle between her legs and sees a map as a suggestion. A woman that can be playful and flirty, but leaves no question as to who she is with. A woman who has made mistakes and was willing to fix them when she could. A woman with a past that won't bite her. A woman who can accept my mistakes, my past. A woman who lives the way she lives and has no regrets. A woman who spends the night with no expectations of breakfast (but is willing to stay if breakfast is on the stove). A woman who is comfortable in jean shorts and a sweatshirt, as well as the little black dress. If this is the perfect woman? Great! If this is you? Even better.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
31-07-14