Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
takeme2thebeach Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 51 year old Man
Location: Yarmouth Port , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Separated
about me
Very laid back. I'm always happy. I live for the good times be they solo, with a friend, or with a group. I'm frequently found at the beach by myself casting a lure into the sea hopeing to catch fish while watching the moon rise. Or at my friend's pub enjoying the company of others and watching people sing Keraoke. I work in a very public setting and know everyone in town and see a lot of them several times a day. I'm there 6 days a week 50-65 hours with one day off. I love the community and have turned down jobs in an office making more than double my salary so I enjoy my job. My Brother and Sister are college proffessors and I am basically a beach bum. Who do you think is happier? I've been married twice and failed because I can't read between the lines. You have to be direct with me and to the point. Tell me what you want and I'll do it, drop hints and I'll miss them. I'll bend over backwards for anyone that is straight with me. Especially my woman. I'd do my best to make sure she was totally spoiled, especially in bed.
about my fling
She could be a one night stand, someone I meet once a week for sex on the beach. or my full time girl. She could be dominant or submissive. Whatever she likes, she'll get. I'm open to just about anything. Her body type doesn't matter much. I love short or tall, skinny and chubby, young or mature, black, white, asian, latino... You're all beautiful.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-04-14