Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TallNHard1971 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking for a friend or friends with benefits
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Nashville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, German, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
People usually call me unique, since I have a straight-forward personality and say exactly what's on my mind. I don't have time for games and find that honesty is important in any type of friendship or relationship. I was born in the Netherlands and consider myself well-travelled. I have a love for music, mainly Mainstream and Progressive House/Trance. Being 6'9" attracts lots of attention, maybe it will attract yours?
about my fling
I am looking for a casual relationship, no strings attached. I'd call it a "friend(s) with benefits". Height is unimportant to me and age either. I am intelligent (so they say) and I expect the same from the opposite sex. If you can't keep a conversation interesting, then you're probably not my type. I like someone that treats their body like a Temple and personal hygiene is very important as well. If you take any type of drugs, then I am not you're type. I'm into any kind of kinky positions and consider myself experienced, but I think there's always room for improvements or new ways to explore. If this is you, let's see where it goes.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-11-14