Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tarn_7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 50 year old Man
Location: Amherst , NH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
Have you ever pulled up to a stop light and seen the guy in the car next to you playing air guitar or drumming on the steering wheel ? That could have been me... Have you ever been in Home Depot and seen a guy wandering the aisles like a kid in a candy store ? That could have been me... Have you ever been in a bar or coffee shop and seen a guy sitting alone with a mischievous smirk on his face ? That was definitely me !!! What can I say ? Here's the obligatory cliche likes and dislikes... I enjoy listening to music and going to concerts and festivals. The types of music I like are Rock (Grateful Dead , Allman Bros., Gov't Mule, Who, Clapton, Dylan, DTB ), R&B, blues (BB King, all the masters), jazz (Davis, Parker Coltrane), and just about anything except rap/hip hop. I try to stay active by playing golf and volleyball. I can cook and like to. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, and hiking. Got back into motorcycle riding a couple of years ago. Do you ride ? I'm always looking for new places explore. I also like going to the movies, or staying at home with a good bottle of wine by the fireplace. Maybe you like candles, incense and long passionate kisses that curl your toes (I'm told I'm a good kisser, and modest too ...lol )
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-07-14