Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tbirdartist Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Artist seeking muse...
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 52 year old Man
Location: Victoria , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a straight, SWM 49 yr old, very healthy HIV poz hemophiliac artist from Victoria. 5'10", 170lbs., brown hair, green eyes. I am told I am good looking. I am described as a genuinely nice guy with a great sense of humour. I am a graduate of the 4 year program at Victoria College of Arts as well as 2 and a half years of a B.F.A.(Visual Major, Women's Studies Minor) at UVic where I am currently a student. Interests include: Fine Arts, Music (jazz/blues/rock/R&B), Computers (Macs Rule!), Fine Dining, Walks on the beach, Harleys, Vintage Cars, Popcorn, Cats, Dogs.
about my fling
My almost perfect woman would be height/weight proportionate (this is only a loosely applied rule), have hair of any colour (mostly on top of her head), have any colour eyes...but just two please..., and any nationality as long as it is from this planet. I am mostly looking for a Friend with Benefits but will condsider other relationship types as well. Safe sex practices a must.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-08-14