Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Teaseyousonice Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Charlottesville , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Hey yall, My name is Blake and I am a student and I work full-time. I also have a part-time job as well. This makes my life very busy and I don't have much time to make it out to the bar/club scene. I am very determined to reach my goals in life, but I would like to have some fun along the way. I am laid back when I'm not at work and I like doing lots of outdoors activities like hiking, kayaking, skiing, mountain biking, etc. I got out of a relationship that was not that great a short time ago, and so I'm just looking for some friends with benefits (lots for you and for me) who I can chill with on the weekends, but not have to worry about calling during the week and keeping happy all the time.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone who likes to hang out, watch movies, and maybe even cook with me sometime, and oh yeah have lots of sex. I'd be down for chatting first of course, getting to know you see if we would get along. I love to lick and suck on a girls clit and finger her g-spot to the point that she can't take it anymore, ease off a bit and then speed back up again until she has a massive orgasm. That's what turns me on then maybe it could be my turn. If this sounds appealing to any one out there just shoot a message my way, and of course it doesn't have to be just foreplay.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
25-10-14