Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TeeWrecks Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Man
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
It's entirely possible that one day I'll settle down, have kids, and move on to more great things. But I don't think that's going to happen very soon. I've never been married, don't have any kids, etc. As a kid I was too busy being a nerd to spend time with girls, and then my 20's were active, but since I was learning late and pretty broke nothing really ever worked out. So now I've been around the block a few times and I get along really well with most everyone (or know who to stay away from!) I think compared to a lot of people on here I'm pretty normal, straight about things, nice and not too pervy. Besides that I'm energetic and have a lot of hobbies and interesting work, both I like to just call "projects". I spend a good lot of time at home, but I like to get outside (just by myself at times) and spend time with friends. With all of my projects, I feel a little selfish having a usual type of relationship and not being able to give it enough time and commitment and dedication it needs. I do well with "the ladies" otherwise but I feel very compelled to tend my ambitions and spend time with friends and family too. I can make time for things and my schedule is always pretty flexible, which is useful because things tend to pop up and demand my attention often enough. It's just hard to maintain the usual relationship because of my goals and activities. But I'm pretty easy on the eyes and respectful and fun, and I always have a lot of interesting things to talk about. Girls can be intimidating at times, but I try to stay relaxed as much as I can and I do pretty well at that :) I do okay for myself. I work on computers, often from home and I travel occasionally. I like to spend time at home and garden or do hobbies or go on a bike ride. I have a lot of hidden talents (ask me sometime) and it's pretty easy for me to entertain people or have an interesting conversation about most anything. I like to make things because it's a lot of fun to create something new!
about my fling
My Ideal Person: Someone who is fun to be around and is relaxed to do things on no particular schedule. I get along great with people, but I also like to do my own thing, usually dorky things. I'm looking at someone who won't get mad at me for that because otherwise I'm totally nice and pleasant and fun. Besides all that, I'd like to meet someone interesting, conversational, and not overly dependent. Perhaps you've accomplished notable things? a degree, a job you love, a thing you have built? And yes, I'm looking for some real attraction, but what's probably most important is someone who is nice. I have pretty decent social skills, but even if I'm not perfect I tend to mean well and it's nice when someone can be a little patient and communicative if I'm experiencing a moment of cluelessness. I'm pretty concerned about other people's boundaries, and it can be really tricky to be a little assertive without feeling uncomfortable about being inappropriate. Letting me know what you like and don't like is really nice and helpful as far that goes. Mostly I'm looking to meet nice, interesting people to share a pleasant time with. I give good foot rubs and back massages and I'm interested to share ideas and philosophize about things. It gives me a lot of hope to know about some people I've met, even if I've lost contact with them.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
09-02-16