Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TerryG34 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 35 year old Man
Location: Qualicum Beach , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Well, I am a currently working towards getting my BA in Mechanical Engineering. I currently run my own business which takes alot of my time and so I dont have alot of time to go out and meet people. Also the bar scene is not for me, I Preferr a nice relaxed enviroment with good company and the ability to actually have a conversation. I am not a "PLAYER", I am lookng for real compatability and a long loving relationship. I am a strong, healthy, energetic, friendly, outgoing and dont forget Intelligent man.Not to mention a very healthy "libido".I like to give alot of affection and recieve even more. Wow It just dawned on me, I am a hell of a catch! LOL. Just kidding. I have a very gentle spirit and pride my self on treating people with respect. I guess you could say I'm a nice guy, but don't tell anyone. I like to think that one day I will meet the woman that is perfect for me, maybe it's you! Yes you! but we wont know until we try will we. I encourage/invite women get to know me, as a friend at least, cause sometimes great things happen when you least expect it.
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
07-07-15