Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tgoins2016 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Payson , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
I'm a real guy, I'm not some computer, or company trying to get money. I Work in the I.T. field mainly on Servers & desktops. But I also enjoy working on cars (Currently restoring my '74 Camaro), Hiking, Camping, Off Roading (In SUV, Trucks, & even ATV), Fishing, Driving, going for walks, hanging out with friends, going to parties, Etc... I'm a down to Earth kinda Guy, I try to stay money smart but I am known to splurge once in a while. I Love my family and always do my best to help them when possible, & my friends I will do whatever I can to help them when needed. I Love to have fun, & Enjoy life, I try to live life day by day. I try not to plan the future because you never know what will happen from one day to the next..... Well that's about all I can think of
about my fling
I looking for a real Woman! Someone that genuinely wants to meet up, or talk on the phone, hang out, & Enjoy life Without me giving out my Credit Card Info. I want someone who can be funny but can be serious when need be. Someone who enjoys going outdoors, & doesnt want to sit & watch TV, or Play on a computer all Day long. Someone who like to talk & listen, who isn't wanting to control every facet of my life, if I want to hang with friends, Great! If you want to hang with friends Great! Currently I am really looking for a "NO STRINGS" hookup, but if things go right, I'm completely open for a longer relationship.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
31-07-15