Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Tha Commissioner Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Man
Location: Folsom , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, German, Other
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Ask me
about me
What can I say about myself, let's see... I have been living in Folsom, California for the last 3 months and before that I was in Germany for the last 8 years. I served in the military for 4 years and as a civilian for the other 4. I have 2 daughters and they both live in Germany. They are my heart and soul, I really love and miss my kids but I'm happy not being married to their mother anymore. Now I'm not necessarily just looking for someone to hook up with, I'm looking for friends as well. I am currently working full time and going to school at Folsom Lake College and another online class at Sacramento City College. I am a very outgoing person. I love to meet new people and just expand my social network. I miss some certain things in Germany, the beer, brotchen, clubs closing at 8 am the next day, going to carnivals where you can drink on the street and not get hassled by the cops.
about my fling
My ideal woman would be somebody outgoing who likes to laugh, go out, travel, drink, go to the club or to the bar every now and again. Trust and understanding is a big thing as well. Well, hit me up if ya likes.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-09-15