Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
the_black.dragon Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Man
Location: Canton , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Hispanic, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Just a little bit more about me... Summer nights. Kissing. Sunkist.Philosophy. Clean sheets. Hand-written love letters. Mountains.Hiking.Freshly baked cookies or fudge brownies with ice cold milk.Cuddling..Travel. Buttered popcorn at the movies. Jeans. Europe without hotel reservations. Architecture. Butter Pecan or Coffee ice cream. The library. Fine art. Learning. Sunflowers.Windows open in the Springtime.Def Leppard.The Scorpions.Van Halen. Taking off in an airplane. History/Culture. Praise and Worship. New books and old favorites. Salsa and Merengue after a romantic dinner in Miami.Power and strength.Philanthropy. A beach and a starry night. Brains/wit/smarts. Rock-disco-country-classical-jazz. Water: ocean/surf/long baths/showers. Candles. Forgiveness. Espresso in Italy. Fireplaces. Etiquette. A great book by the fire during a storm.Family and home. Movies, movies, movies. Fogging up the car windows. Pasta. Kissing (again). Restored muscle cars. A freshly-mowed lawn. The wide world.My Yorkie, Gadget. Jazz bars and crabcake sandwiches.Watermelon. A certain "look" across a crowded room. Scary Movies.Computers. God. Kind people. Never married, no kids..From Kahalui, Maui- so Im asian-portuguese-french-filipino-spanish all mixed in one.Was in the US Army then went to Embry Riddle University then Nova Southeastern for my graduate. Working on my advanced degree, I live in Canton, Ga. I like to workout on a regular basis.. I work at home as a consultant.Once in a while i travel for business.Just looking for girlfriend maybe, who knows. Searching for a healthy and wholesome partnership.I am also a Catholic. Im the type of guy you can rely on and call at 2:30 in the morning if your car breaks down 50 miles away… I'm the one that would help you out and buy you breakfast… Crosssing my fingers...
about my fling
someone that is kind and adventurous
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-11-14