Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
theperfectwave Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: Honolulu , HI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I'm originally from Honolulu, Hawaii, lived in SD for almost 5 yrs, but made the exodus back home to the islands about a year and a half ago. For fun, the ocean is my second home. Growing up in Hawaii, I lived about 5 min. from one of the most dangerous beaches in the US (Sandy Beach). That's pretty much where I learned how to swim. Good times... So a little about my day to day. I started a graphic design and production company a few years back and somehow managed to turn it into a full time job. I also handle the communication and design for a private school out here. I love what I do for a living, but it does tend to take up a lot of my free time. So, I LIKE my job, but I LOVE music. I started singing at a young age and I've been hooked ever since. I try to live life as happy as possible and share those experiences with others whenever I can. Life is serious enough as it is. I think everybody could benefit a lot by acting like a goof every once in awhile. =P What do you think?
about my fling
You remind me of the babe....
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
16-09-14