Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
theTALLcub Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Man
Location: New York , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Im just a regular guy.. Im a NYC native.. I graduated from Penn State University.. I party as much as I can.. I drink.... I smoke (not cigs) .. I have a full time job.. I enjoy doing graphic design.. I work in Manhattan.. I play around a lot.. Im a big 6 foot 5 kid.. Basketball is the love of my life.. i really really enjoy chewy candies.. such as gummi bears (haribo ofcourse) .. peach rings.. swedish fish.. mentos are good too. im quite the awkward gentleman.. i think of things that most people dont think about and i notice things that most people dont notice.. for example i can always point out the left handed person in the party.. or movie.. or tv show.. or train.. whatever.. i really notice things that are not straight.. and things that arent symetrical.. i have chromophilia and sometimes ppl look at me funny because of it.. If you dont have a problem with a person who is pretty witty.. kind of funny.. eats like hes embracing his inner fat kid.. might have a slight fetish.. happens to love ellipses.. makes giraffe noises when he sleeps.. watches golden girls.. and has a stiff drink about 3 times a week then maybe we should talk sometime.. but also: I happen to enjoy women with straight teeth.. freckles.. sexy lips.. dimples.. curly hair.. tattoos.. curves.. sometimes glasses and always lots of sarcasm.. and if you have all of the above.. it might be dangerous to meet!
about my fling
Just be real and upfront with your thoughts.. wants.. and needs
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
31-08-15