Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
this_sn_is_odd Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Sparta , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Just moved to sparta, wi from the good ole southern state of Mississippi! Everyone here seems too unused to a good accent so I'm always catching those odds looks reserved for outsiders. This state is too much farm country. I'm too use to the woods. I'm a bit out of my element up here, where it was easy for me to find some down there. I'm here on this site for one thing and it's definitely not for dating or getting a relationship. =) I do have the down home manners. Raised right. But that's about as far as it goes for the public eye. In bed I love to be in control, I expect to be obeyed and I expect the woman to be vocal. I dirty talk, I abuse (there is a line, I'm not crossing lines), I expect the woman to be very open minded, do oral and a willingness to please. I'll work you out and have you too tired to even go back home when morning comes around and I decide I'm done. I'm not selfish, not by ANY means, so don't take my being controlling to think I won't be down on you like tiny tim on the x-mas ham. =)
about my fling
I'm fit, work out and have played soccer for over 15 years. I'm not into fat people (sorry if that offends, but it is what it is. Bluntness seems a bad trait of mine). As already stated, I'm here for a woman that see's eye to eye in what I want. No drama, no tied lines, no strings. It's pretty basic and to the point. =)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-03-15