Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
timeout2011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Man
Location: Tok , AK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
Right now I Live in Alaska. I have my home just about paid for, nothing Great but hey its Home. Have Great Friends and Family Lots of Nieces, who are the Greatest in the World, and My Sisters and Nephew. I Play Alot Of Texas Holdem and I'm Getting Quite Good. I Make Good Money around Alaska in Private Games. In The Summer I work for WestMark Hotels, there I am the Bell Captain. I Love Fishing, Hiking, Watching Movies, And Having Big BBQ Parties at Football Games,Boxing and UFC Fights. I Love Racing Street Bikes and Driving Fast Cars. The Last Street bike I owned Went 197+ It was an R1 Yamaha, Love Doing Tricks front end Wheelies braking from 175 down to about 140 to get the rear wheel off the ground and ridding on the front wheel with the backend of the bike in the air as you pass a car on the road at 130 - 150+ LoL Kind of Crazy. Anyway if You Want To Know More Just ask Me, I Travel Quite abit in the winter and am Looking for someone Serious that wants to get to know me, Long Term Or Just 2 Hang Out? PS - I HATE LIARS!!!
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-04-15