Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
TJordan420 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Other
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey my name is Tyrone (please save the name jokes I've heard em all). Though this profile doesn't tell you everything about me it's a good start. You won't really know what your missing unless you send a message and ask some questions. I like to think of myself as pretty down to earth ambitious person and I believe I have a good head on my shoulders. I have a great sense of humor, I like to make light of many situations and make people smile, but I also know when to be serious. I try to be a stress-free individual, when I'm not hanging out with my roommates or other friends then I'm usually at work. Things I do for fun include playing video games, going out for drinks with friends, and work/school (weird I know but work CAN be fun). I am currently working on my thrid year of welding. I am also thinking of getting an Electrician Ticket after I get my Welding Ticket. Either way I plan on owning my own business someday. I like boating and camping with my parents and brothers, as well as drinking around the fire with my roommates during the Summer. Skiing and making snow forts in the Winter. I also like sitting around and having an intelligent conversation, ANYTIME. I've been single for a while now and have been in a couple of Long-Term relationships (about 3 years each). Need any other info don't be shy just message me.
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
31-07-14