Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tkheaven Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: San Diego , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Hispanic, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am 37 and yes I have two kids.Unfortunately they now live in another state, and yes I allowed it because I love my kids and they wanted to try it for a year,other than that, I would of preferred them be here in San Diego with me, and the next girl I met.I can go on forever by the way on here, but I will try to keep it at a minimum...and no I will not go back and proof read any of this, so no correcting my grammar or the proper use of commas and periods.if I wanted to write correctly I would, but I am not getting paid to write this, so why do things normally?So about me, yes I have a 40+ hour job a week, yes I have my own truck,and yes I do not live with mom.I currently have a roommate, only for the fact because I am nice and he was having a rough time making ends meet,unfortunately for him, he will be on his way out soon, since I miss living alone.Before I go on, and I know I said this wont be long, but now I have the feeling that it will be, so kudos to you if you keep reading, I am sure you will enjoy it.First off, my best three best friends are girls, so you can not be the jealous type, they will be your friend just as much as they are mine.The only opposite is I have known them longer.Now for what I do for hobbies, I stamp collect, I collect rocks and I believe in burning potatoes bugs with magnifying glasses.I AM ONLY KIDDING ABOUT THOSE THREES THINGS BY THE WAY! Actually that would be pretty cool to burn a few bugs again with the magnifying glass.I actually compete monthly in Bass Fishing.So that is pretty much my second job, yes I earn money from fishing.Does it take up my life? No not at all!I would love for you to come enjoy the day on the lake with me, I don't always fish, I will go to the river, and to the lake and just kick it, catch some sun, have funny tan lines on my feet from the flip flops, I am just an outdoors type of guy...When I am not fishing, I am kicking it at home cuddling with you,hiking,and doing anything outdoors.
about my fling
She must be able to enjoy taking a walk or a bike ride around the beach, she must be willing to enjoy public displays of affection, while smiling and laughing just about everyday and even now and then, being upset.Come on I am not a fairy tale, we will piss each other off now and then, but who doesn't? Do I want too? NOT AT ALL! I want to be like the Clevers or The Bradys,kidding!She must also be able to accept givng and receiving a back rub now and then, and want to cuddle as we fall asleep, and or while we are just kicking it watching TV or just laying around not saying a word with no TV or radio on while enjoying each others company.I would hope that our families get along, because I am looking for the girl who wants to spend the rest of her life with me,it might come from a fling? I am so over the dating thing.I would also enjoy it if she would like to go have a drink now and then out, either to say a dive bar, or a fancy smancy place.I enjoy going out and spending as much time as possible together, yet I appreciate that you have your girl time also, along with me having my guy time. I would hope that you and I can go out with each others friends now and then, but also be able to enjoy our sponataneous adventures alone at the same time.You must be able to accept that beginning July 1st, I will be working a Tuesday through Saturday schedule, but my hours are normally 7am-4pm.Its not as bad as it sounds.I am also in the process of being hired by someone that will take me away for 4 months for training, but that will only make our future better, no it's not Military, but it may feel like that for four months, but if our connection is correct, it will make it that much better when I return.That opportunity might not come for 6 months, or it may come within 1 month, so dont let that discourage you, it's only four months, and I have a cell phone and email,and know how to book a flight.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-08-14