Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Todd4fun08 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: Irwin , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Separated
about me
I am in a professional job working full time. I own my own home, I love anything outdoors like camping, shooting, fishing, hiking, hunting, white water rafting, cycling, winery tour / tasting, being on the water, or just hanging out and looking at the stars. Most describe me as honest, friendly, caring, easy going, , shy, down to earth, and just a nice guy w/ an off the wall sense of sarcastic humor. Likes: petite women, dark beer, dry wines, loud music, nice cars, boating w/ friends, cuddling, kissing, pizza (w/ pepperoni), getting lost looking into a beautiful set of eyes, fun people, sarcasm, dogs, spell check, and the internet. Relationship: Only about having fun. Right now just looking for NSA casual encounters. If you have an itch that needs scratched contact me. I'm itchy all the time, pretty much 24/7. If the ecounter leads to a more permanent relationship then great I'm open to that as well I will not rule anything out. If this sounds like something you might be interested in contact me.
about my fling
She needs to have pictures in her profile. I am mostly attracted to petite women, can't help it, just how I am wired, but I don't rule other women out. Breast size not important, I LOVE THEM ALL! She can not be sexually inhibited. She must be fun to be around and love to laugh.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
17-09-14