Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Tolmetes Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women, Transexuals  interested in: Experimenting  
Age/Gender: 56 year old Man
Location: Victoria , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Leather Lifestyle in Victoria, BC, Canada The House of Tolmetes is seeking to find "un-owned" women (not collared nor under-consideration) who, of their own free will, honestly and truly desire to enter a life of total servitude. I am a Real Life Master, practitioner of Authority Exchange; consensual, unconditional service providers. I am not seeking D/s, online, Gorean or any other form of role-play. I am not interested in "conditional slavery", this is just another name for D/s role-play. It can be difficult going through the profiles and finding those who are what I seek, but if you feel you may be one to fill a position of property you may write me. Natural slave A Natural slave is a person for whom slavery can be better than freedom, since they have the capacity to experience less emotional stress, anxiety, resistance and struggle when living in that condition, without the depression normally associated with psychological helplessness. Thus they are suited to slavery by their nature - by some inherent quality of their psychological makeup. Scammers take note. I do not send money to people I do not know or have not met. Do not waste your time or mine.
about my fling
nterested slaves should be: ~a woman or a VERY fem trans-gender ~bisexual ~intelligent and open-minded ~willing to take this serious (but it can also be a lot of fun) ~willing to trust and be trusted TOTALLY ~between 25-50 yrs. of age ~clean and std free (this is a big one) ~patient and flexible ~willing to relocate ~honest should have: ~a sense of humor ~a good sense of self (NO crazies) should like: ~to have fun (vanilla or otherwise) must NOT be: ~married or have dependent children ~into any drugs or alcohol (NO druggies or lushes) must NOT have: ~a criminal record Some experience is preferred Have you read Laura Antoniou's 'The Marketplace' series? If not I suggest you do! Some of my lifestyle interests are: ~Protocol ~Victorian and neo-Victorian dress and manners ~Local group, munches and events ~Mental bondage ~Obedience ~Piercings ~Exhibitionism ~Objectification Would also consider most interests that a slave comes with. Limits include: ~being topped ~children in lifestyle ~scat



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.