Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tomrooney81 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Man
Location: Derry , EI002 Ireland
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Computer
Status: Separated
about me
I am a sporty guy who loves playing and watching sports. One of my biggest hobbies is playing poker, I love playing each week with my mates but I also have been very successful in some big international tournaments. I also love watching movies, listenin to music and comedy - I love to laugh and could listen to comedy shows all day. I go to the gym around 3 times a week as I love to keep in shape and get a great buzz from it I definately like to get out for a sociable drink whether its on Sunday afternoon with me mates watching the football or heading out at night for the craic. I am separted, it was a 8 year relationship, mutual breakup we just grew apart, I am just looking to meet some girls casually, nothing serious but you never know what might happen. What I really would love to do is to win enough money playing poker so I can take a year out from my job and go travelling around the world. I have a strong belief that I will make this happen. I settled down too early in my 20s and missed some great opportunities to travel the world and I am determined to do it before its too late. Who knows - I might find a travelling partner on here
about my fling
fun loving girl that does not take herself too seriously. Up for trying new things
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-11-14