Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
toolmantim69 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Man
Location: Osseo , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I am searching for a lady friend/ best friend, long term relationship, that is; kind, fun, adventurous, strong willed, trusting, communicative, supportive, has goals, employed, not afraid to try some new things, likes to laugh and smile in general and life itself. That someone likes to cuddle up and watch an occasional movie, or sports event, or even entertaining friends, family or guests. I would hope this Lady likes music (mixture) and enjoys gardning, outdoors, camping, fishing, boating, sunsets, and going on adventures. But does like to have alone time, together..... I am a pretty easy going guy. I have had allot of life experience and feel humble, and grateful for all of it. I am not into the bar scene, but do like to go out for dinner. I work hard and love the things I do. I do have two sons, both are teenagers. I love spending time with them I would hope you could be friends with them also. I love to fish and just about anything outdoors. One of my favorites is to sit around a warm campfire and talk, maybe break-out the guitar and enjoy a cool evening. I enjoy laughing and goofing around keeping us young and alive! If you have interest in me E-mail me. Lets see where we get it on!
about my fling
Use your amagination!!!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-01-15