Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Trap1212 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 65 year old Man
Location: Portland , ME United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Gray
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Legal
Status: Ask me
about me
Retired attorney and Vietnam vet. Live in Portland, Maine, with my cat, Inky, and primarily involved in reading, writing and online poker. Married once, on R&R in Hawaii, which lasted seven years but, as with most of my relationships, philosophies, religion, professional and personal interactions and life, was corrupted by my wartime experiences. I had three serious realtionships subsequently over the years with many women in between. Still have crushes on my first love [sophomore year high school] and first real love [freshman year college]. I have been diagnosed and receive treatment from the VA. No baggage per se, just interferes with commitment, sharing, and communication. Sorry about that.
about my fling
Would like to meet an attractive, intelligent, independent, humorous, witty, sensual woman with experiences of her own which shaped and contributed to who she became. A woman who enjoys company but knows and likes to be alone. Enjoyment of humor and wit are mandatory. In the meantime, I'll just enjoy who's here.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-09-14