Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
trustme_15 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Man
Location: Piqua , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I've been described as simple. I don't need alot but I want it all. I'm active, intelligent, blah blah blah. I hate nothing. don't like conflict. I'm drawn to positive people. Smiles are gifts that should be shared. People person, Flirt, I'll talk to most anyone that strikes me. I have no kids and never been married. I'm 35 and own rental properties in my home town. I like custom stuff, anything out of the ordinary. I'm a very adventurous person by nature. Curious yet cautious. My ex-military adventures have taught me alot about myself. I guess what I'm looking for in a woman would be; someone that stands up for what she believes in, can give criticism without belittling, a positively beautiful soul, soft hair, gentle hands, someone that can smile their troubles away. Things I belive in: I believe O.J. is guilty, I believe aliens are us from the future, I believe in people's abilities to do anything, I believe in slow walks on the beach, moonlight dances, snow flakes falling on tounges, long passionate kisses, that moment when your toes first touch the ocean, loyal, caring, long-term friendships. I believe in love.
about my fling
tell you later



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.