Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
tsm141 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
See me at my Space UR L athommic
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Macon , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
am about 2 months newly single as of (3/7/10). I am a laid back person with a great sense of humor (though weird at times). I am quite the character or so my friends say all the time. I am into the Rockabilly scene and though I don't always dress like it I am apart of it. I attend Drive Invasion every year in Atlanta (my family is a car and hot rod family even though they do not go). Though I am a patient person I guess I like some things to go a little too fast sometimes and this includes relationships whether friends or otherwise. I am an honest person looking for something serious and if there are sparks then I am ready to go ahead with a relationship. I love to laugh and make others laugh. While I can be sweet as honey I can get very mad, though the fuse is long it can happen, mainly it has to do with falsehood (cheating, lying, and such). I shoot straight, I don't argue unless I am almost certain I am right but at the same time I never let a man put a hand on the lady I am with (this is where my fuse is short) even if she was in the wrong. I like to watch college sports mostly football, basketball, and sometimes baseball. I only watch the Super Bowl as far as pro sports. I like to smoke cigars but only on certain occasions and not all the time (it really hinders you if your working out the next day). You can reach me at F B by looking for S e t h M i c heal in Macon or My Space URL is at ho m mic. Just take out the spaces. Anything else you want to know hit me up.
about my fling
I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor. That has an all around great personality. I am trying to get fit and hopefully she will be supportive in that (as of 3/7/10 I have lost 19 Lbs and plan on losing a lot more so all my photos are not current). As I said before I am into the Rockabilly scene and I also like the Artist that are apart of that scene so my match would be someone who is already into it or could be (I have artist friends that are in this scene so getting out is not an option). A vast appreciation in music is a good thing too because I like many types. Also unless there is a food allergy there is no need to be a picky eater. I need a woman that is not scared of losing me or insecure when around my exs' one of my ex's is at many of the same events I am at and I need someone that know I am with them period.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-07-15